HOW TO REPORT BULLYING

The North Little Rock School District defines bullying as the intentional harassment, intimidation, humiliation, ridicule, defamation, or threat or incitement of violence by a student against another student or public school employee by a written, verbal, electronic, or physical act that may address an attribute of the other student, public school employee, or person with whom the other student or public school employee is associated and that causes or creates actual or reasonably foreseeable.

Bullying will not be tolerated in the North Little Rock School District!  The North Little Rock School District, in collaboration with students, families, and staff, strives to provide a safe and healthy environment that promotes positive relationships, comradery, and conflict management strategies.

Please review the Anti-Bullying Handbook:
PDF Version

To report a bullying incident, please complete the following form:
Incident Reporting Form

The District Bullying Policy can be read at this link.

The forms have been sent to the following building administrators:

School

Principal's/Building Leader's Name

Email Address

Amboy Elementary School

Allen Pennington

penningtona@nlrsd.org

Boone Park Elementary School

Steve Orobona

orobonas@nlrsd.org

Crestwood Elementary School

Connie Bamburg

bamburgc@nlrsd.org

Glenview Elementary School

Tiffany Randall

randallt@nlrsd.org

Indian Hills Elementary School

Dr. Shanda Coleman

colemans@nlrsd.org

Lakewood Elementary School

Cortney Bost

bostc@nlrsd.org

Meadow Park Elementary School

April McKinley

mckinleya@nlrsd.rorg

North Little Rock Academy

Sandy Williams

williamssan@nlrsd.org

North Little Rock Center of Excellence

Karla Whisnant

whisnantk@nlrsd.org

North Little Rock High School

Dr. Nadia Saint-Louis

saintlouisn@nlrsd.org

North Little Rock Middle School - Seventh & Eighth Grade Campus

Elise Hampton

hamptone@nlrsd.org

North Little Rock Middle School - Sixth Grade Campus

Michael Clark

clarkm@nlrsd.org

Pike View Early Childhood Center

Maribel Siems

siemsm@nlrsd.org

Ridge Road Elementary School

Matthew How

howm@nlrsd.org

Seventh Street Elementary School

Marques Collins

collinsmn@nlrsd.org

no