The North Little Rock School District defines bullying as the intentional harassment, intimidation, humiliation, ridicule, defamation, or threat or incitement of violence by a student against another student or public school employee by a written, verbal, electronic, or physical act that may address an attribute of the other student, public school employee, or person with whom the other student or public school employee is associated and that causes or creates actual or reasonably foreseeable.

Bullying will not be tolerated in the North Little Rock School District!  The North Little Rock School District, in collaboration with students, families, and staff, strives to provide a safe and healthy environment that promotes positive relationships, comradery, and conflict management strategies.

Please review the Anti-Bullying Handbook:
PDF Version

To report a bullying incident, please use the STOPit app.

The District Bullying Policy can be read at this link.

Please be sure to connect with our building administrators.


Principal's/Building Leader's Name

Email Address

Amboy Elementary School

Allen Pennington

Boone Park Elementary School

Steve Orobona

Crestwood Elementary School

Connie Bamburg

Glenview Elementary School

Dwight Kelly

Indian Hills Elementary School

Dr. Shanda Coleman

Lakewood Elementary School

Cortney Bost

Meadow Park Elementary School

April McKinley

North Little Rock Academy

Sandy Williams

North Little Rock Center of Excellence

Karla Whisnant

North Little Rock High School

Dr. Nadia Saint-Louis

North Little Rock Middle School - Seventh & Eighth Grade Campus

Elise Hampton

North Little Rock Middle School - Sixth Grade Campus

Michael Clark

Pike View Early Childhood Center

Maribel Siems

Ridge Road Elementary School

Matthew How

Seventh Street Elementary School

Gary Logan